Fuzzikins campervan carry case review and giveaway

Fuzzikins campervan carry case review and giveaway

This post contains affiliate links. Find full details here.

Recently we were sent the Fuzzikins campervan carry case to review. It’s a great toy that encourages creativity and imaginative play. The recommended retail price is Β£19.99 and it is suitable from 4 years old. As soon as I saw this toy I knew my eldest would love this toy. It reminds me of toys like Sylvanian family but more personalisable and chunkier for little hands. We have had a number of camping trips this summer and as such we love this toy. It arrived just as we heading out for the day and I had difficulty getting the children out of the house as they just wanted to play with the cute new toy.

What’s in the box?

  • The campervan with a detachable surfboard handle,
  • two Fuzzikins cats, one slightly bigger than the other,
  • Five felt tip pens,
  • Four sheets of stickers,
  • A felt blanket,
  • Instructions

 

Fuzzikins Campervan Carrycase Review

Getting started decorating the Fuzzikins campervan

I unboxed the toy and gave it to my eldest. She soon jumped straight into decorating the cats and the campervan with the stickers. She started with the cats using the felt tip pens provided. She moved on to the sticker where we added some of our own felt tip pens so that she could colour them in a wider variety of colours than those provided. My eldest loves crafting so she had lots of fun decorating the camper van. It kept her happy one afternoon for quite some time.

 

Fuzzikins Campervan Carrycase Review Fuzzikins Campervan Carrycase Review Fuzzikins Campervan Carrycase Review

 

Imaginative play with the Fuzzikins campervan

After completing decorating the cats and campervan it is ready to start playing with imaginatively. My girls are 2 and 5 and both love imaginative play. My 5 year old loves toys like this where she can role play with the cats. She also loves camping so this toy is perfect for her. She had lots of fun making up little stories with the cats. My youngest is just 2 and although the toy says it’s suitable for 4 years, once I removed the felt tip pens, it’s suitable for her to play with two. She loves pushing the campervan around.

 

Fuzzikins Campervan Carrycase Review

 

We’ve had this campervan a couple of weeks now and the girls play with it regularly. My 5 year old particularly loves the fact that she personalised the cats and campervan. Both of them love pushing it around and playing little camping games with the cats. I love that it is so well played with by both girls and that all the bits can be stored inside the campervan making it perfect for taking out and about such as when visiting family or on a weekend camping trip.

 

Fuzzikins Campervan Carrycase Review

 

Fuzzikins Campervan Carrycase Review

 

Anything we didn’t like?

The only thing that we didn’t like is the drop-down bed is difficult even for adults to pull down. A small issue though when you see how much fun my daughters have with this toy.

Available to buy now from Amazon.

Now it’s your turn to try and get your hands on one. I have one Fuzzikins campervan carry case to giveaway to one lucky reader. To enter complete the Gleam widget below. Ends 16/09/2018.

Fuzzikins campervan carry case giveaway

 

Pin for later:

Fuzzikins Campervan Carrycase Review

 

Disclosure – I was sent the Fuzzinkins campervan carry case in exchange for this review by Interplay. They are also providing one more for the winner of this giveaway. All thoughts, opinions and photos are my own.

110 Comments

  1. melanie stirling
    August 31, 2018 / 2:31 pm

    I would give this to my niece,she would love it.

  2. Ro
    August 31, 2018 / 4:12 pm

    What an amazing toy!! I would love one for my son!!! πŸ™‚

  3. iain maciver
    August 31, 2018 / 10:00 pm

    perfect for my niece

  4. Solange
    September 1, 2018 / 1:25 am

    I would give it to my daughter.

  5. Tracy Nixon
    September 1, 2018 / 4:53 am

    To my daughter x

  6. Lynn Neal
    September 1, 2018 / 7:19 am

    This would be perfect for my granddaughter, Bonnie!

  7. Linda Ford
    September 1, 2018 / 7:43 am

    My niece Chloe would adore this camper van, she would love colouring in and playing xx

  8. Ashleigh Allan
    September 1, 2018 / 9:24 am

    My friends little girl

  9. Lydia Joy
    September 1, 2018 / 9:28 am

    I’d give this to my nieces

  10. Nicola Marshall
    September 1, 2018 / 10:10 am

    I would give this to my daughter.

  11. Kim Neville
    September 1, 2018 / 2:05 pm

    My son would enjoy playing with

  12. Anthony Harrington
    September 1, 2018 / 2:46 pm

    This would be for my little Grandson, he would love it!

  13. Paula Barker
    September 1, 2018 / 3:34 pm

    My Granddaughter Maisy, she would so enjoy decorating, and playing with this.

  14. Andrea Fletcher
    September 1, 2018 / 4:07 pm

    A friends daughter.

  15. Pam Francis Gregory
    September 1, 2018 / 4:58 pm

    My niece would love this cute campervan.

  16. Sarah Mackay
    September 1, 2018 / 10:20 pm

    My daughter Morgan.

  17. Sue McCarthy
    September 2, 2018 / 8:24 am

    I don’t have any children but would love to win this prize to donate to charity, to go to Romania.

  18. Christina Curtis
    September 2, 2018 / 1:30 pm

    I would gift it to my niece she would love it!

  19. Susan Smith
    September 2, 2018 / 1:40 pm

    Would give this to my little Granddaughter for her birthday, she would get many hours of fun with it

  20. Samantha O'D
    September 2, 2018 / 6:34 pm

    I would give this to my 6 year old daughter

  21. Hayley F
    September 2, 2018 / 9:47 pm

    My niece. She would love it. Thankyou x

  22. Rebecca Sutton
    September 2, 2018 / 10:29 pm

    i would give this to my friends daughter

  23. Sarah Morris
    September 3, 2018 / 7:11 am

    My niece

  24. Laura Bryant
    September 3, 2018 / 10:21 am

    My niece

  25. Amanda Baggott
    September 3, 2018 / 1:02 pm

    My niece, she would love this!

  26. Debbie Finnerty
    September 3, 2018 / 3:59 pm

    I would give this to my little nieces they would love it!

  27. Lorna Ledger
    September 3, 2018 / 4:11 pm

    My lovely Neice and Nephew would hopefully! share it

  28. Sally Collingwood
    September 3, 2018 / 5:23 pm

    I would give this to my granddaughter aged 3.

  29. Laura Banks
    September 3, 2018 / 7:52 pm

    my goddaughter would love it

  30. jules Eley
    September 3, 2018 / 8:36 pm

    Lovely for my niece!

  31. lesley renshaw
    September 3, 2018 / 10:26 pm

    My daughter would absolutely love this so I would defo give it to her x

  32. September 4, 2018 / 10:46 am

    One of my friend’s little girls as she’s crazy about designing things.

  33. September 4, 2018 / 11:10 am

    My daughter would love this. I would give it to her if I was lucky enough to win. x

  34. Maggie Ali
    September 4, 2018 / 1:18 pm

    I’d give it to my daughter

  35. amy bondoc
    September 4, 2018 / 2:17 pm

    I would give it to my daughter.

  36. Isabel O
    September 4, 2018 / 4:40 pm

    If I won I would give the campervan to my niece. πŸ™‚

  37. sarah m
    September 4, 2018 / 6:05 pm

    My daughter would love this, can see her playing with it for hours xx

  38. Hayley Colburn
    September 4, 2018 / 10:28 pm

    My daughter Summer

  39. amanda w
    September 5, 2018 / 12:39 pm

    id love to give it to my little girl Isla!!!
    Shes just turned 5 so is really into this sort of thing at the minute so im sure shed love it!

  40. Ema J Lowe
    September 5, 2018 / 1:36 pm

    I youngest daughter would be given this.

  41. betsy ferguson
    September 5, 2018 / 5:38 pm

    My grandchildren would love to share this toy camper van x

  42. Tasha
    September 5, 2018 / 6:58 pm

    My daughter would love this

  43. Deborah
    September 5, 2018 / 8:42 pm

    I have looked at this my grandson loves any small figures pets etc what he can carry around would have hours of play with this.

  44. Zoe
    September 5, 2018 / 11:26 pm

    This would be great for my friend’s children.

  45. Michelle Ferguson
    September 6, 2018 / 8:08 am

    I would give this to my friends little girl, she would love it

  46. Danielle Spencer
    September 6, 2018 / 11:04 am

    I’d love to gift this caravan to an ill child from Post pals.

  47. Kirsty Ward
    September 6, 2018 / 12:31 pm

    My Niece, She would love this!

  48. Tracy Newton
    September 6, 2018 / 4:09 pm

    Although my son would probably play with this, I would give it to my God daughter.

  49. JULIE WARD
    September 7, 2018 / 9:04 pm

    For grandson he would love the colouring and stickers

  50. Alice Colling
    September 8, 2018 / 7:47 am

    I think my daughter would love this for a surprise.

  51. Pam Smith
    September 9, 2018 / 3:07 pm

    Our granddaughter Ruby m she’d absolutely love it

  52. Lauren Stebbings
    September 10, 2018 / 10:03 am

    I’d give it to my daughter. She loves art and loves animals so this would be a Win win πŸ˜€

  53. Michelle Henderson
    September 10, 2018 / 12:36 pm

    My niece Polly

  54. September 10, 2018 / 1:32 pm

    It’s a friends little girls birthday coming up so we would give it to her

  55. Stef Acaster
    September 10, 2018 / 2:14 pm

    I’d like to give it to my niece

  56. vicki hennie
    September 10, 2018 / 2:18 pm

    My son Reece would love this xxx

  57. donna l jones
    September 10, 2018 / 8:24 pm

    my granddaughter primrose

  58. john prendergast
    September 10, 2018 / 10:49 pm

    would be for my niece

  59. Tracy Hanley
    September 11, 2018 / 12:14 pm

    My granddaughter would love this

  60. Jessica Walker
    September 11, 2018 / 7:39 pm

    my daughter x

  61. Fiona Johnstone
    September 11, 2018 / 7:43 pm

    I would give this to my great granddaughter. It is just the type of thing she loves

  62. Sam Parkes
    September 11, 2018 / 8:20 pm

    My daughter to go with her fuzzikins cottage

  63. Kristin Burdsall
    September 12, 2018 / 4:25 pm

    My niece would love this for her upcoming 6th birthday

  64. MANDY DOHERTY
    September 12, 2018 / 8:57 pm

    I’d give it to my grandchildren to share

  65. Allan Fullarton
    September 13, 2018 / 7:56 am

    To my daughter.

  66. sheri Darby
    September 13, 2018 / 3:35 pm

    My daughter would love this

  67. Amanda Noble
    September 13, 2018 / 6:04 pm

    I would gift this to my daughter,she loves arts and crafts and is cat mad so this would be perfect for her x

  68. Margaret Gallagher
    September 13, 2018 / 8:04 pm

    My neice – she’d be thrilled Thankyou

  69. September 14, 2018 / 8:46 am

    My daughters would love this! Hopefully they will share without too many fights.

  70. Miss Tracy Hanson
    September 14, 2018 / 10:15 am

    My great-niece would love this and I think I would enjoy playing with it with her.

  71. deanie gillies
    September 14, 2018 / 4:44 pm

    I love this … perfect for our little legs

  72. Pauline Burroughs
    September 14, 2018 / 6:30 pm

    I’d give it to my granddaughter. I know that she’d love it x

  73. Tricia cowell
    September 14, 2018 / 7:06 pm

    My niece would love this

  74. Rebecca Whatmore
    September 14, 2018 / 8:23 pm

    My nephew would love it!

  75. Pam Champion
    September 14, 2018 / 10:11 pm

    My little girl would love this x

  76. September 15, 2018 / 12:16 am

    I’d give it to my daughter, she’d love it! πŸ™‚

  77. Rachel Butterworth
    September 15, 2018 / 1:41 pm

    I would give it to my niece.

  78. Lorraine Stone
    September 15, 2018 / 1:54 pm

    My Niece, she would love it.

  79. Tina edwards
    September 15, 2018 / 3:59 pm

    i would give this to my granddaughter Ruby

  80. Maria P
    September 15, 2018 / 5:11 pm

    I would give it to my daughter

  81. Gemma Cook
    September 15, 2018 / 5:27 pm

    I would love to win this caravan for my girls.

  82. lorraine
    September 15, 2018 / 5:37 pm

    my niece would love this.

  83. Jo McPherson
    September 15, 2018 / 7:24 pm

    My niece, she loves Fuzzikins

  84. Lia Burns
    September 15, 2018 / 8:44 pm

    My daughter as she would love it x

  85. paula cheadle
    September 15, 2018 / 10:14 pm

    I would give this to my niece, she would love it

  86. Natalee Gosiewski
    September 15, 2018 / 10:18 pm

    my daughter

  87. Natalie S
    September 15, 2018 / 10:47 pm

    my daughter Lucy she would adore it!

  88. Adrian Bold
    September 15, 2018 / 11:07 pm

    I would give this to a friend for his daughter. She would love it!

  89. Beth82
    September 16, 2018 / 12:33 am

    Alesha my daughter would love this

  90. Sarah Haynes
    September 16, 2018 / 6:43 am

    I would give it to my daughter, it’s her birthday soon and this looks perfect

  91. Danielle Pooley
    September 16, 2018 / 7:36 am

    I would give it to my little boy, he would love it!

  92. Laura Claridge
    September 16, 2018 / 8:19 am

    My Daughter….she loves toys like this and it is nearly her Birthday!

  93. jade rice
    September 16, 2018 / 9:21 am

    id give it to my little emily for christmas πŸ˜›

  94. Emma Middleton
    September 16, 2018 / 9:25 am

    I would give it my niece, she would love to add it to Gracieland, her imaginary land where she lives

  95. Laura Pyper
    September 16, 2018 / 10:07 am

    I would give it to my daughter

  96. Jeanette Leighton
    September 16, 2018 / 10:38 am

    My daughter but I think my car obsessed 2 year old might try to pinch it πŸ˜‚

  97. carol boffey
    September 16, 2018 / 10:49 am

    lovely giveaway

  98. September 16, 2018 / 1:03 pm

    I would give this to my little girl for Christmas as I know she would absolutely love this!

  99. Teresa sheldon
    September 16, 2018 / 1:46 pm

    Ava would love this she has some fuzzikins and would adore this x

  100. Hayley Todd
    September 16, 2018 / 3:09 pm

    I would give this gorgeous play set to my daughter as she would spend hours playing with this lovely little set.

  101. Pauline Black
    September 16, 2018 / 3:37 pm

    I would give this to my niece lily

  102. Sandra Fortune
    September 16, 2018 / 3:38 pm

    To my little grandson

  103. laura stewart
    September 16, 2018 / 5:25 pm

    to my daughter she would love it x

  104. Carly Belsey
    September 16, 2018 / 5:31 pm

    My daughter is 3 and would love this, she loves to colour and make things.

  105. Maria Jane Knight
    September 16, 2018 / 6:58 pm

    I would gift this to my best friend Sara’s 8 year old daughter Alice x

  106. claire w
    September 16, 2018 / 7:57 pm

    If i was lucky enough i would give it to my youngest!

  107. Katie m
    September 16, 2018 / 8:35 pm

    My little sister

  108. jen jackson
    September 16, 2018 / 9:01 pm

    My daughter

  109. Rachel Craig
    September 16, 2018 / 9:23 pm

    Sister.

  110. Jodie a Green
    September 16, 2018 / 9:39 pm

    my daughters Amy and Hollie

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.